Contact Us

Contact the staff of the Franciscan Center for additional information. Please DO NOT use this form to inquire about BGE service — instead, visit the BGE Assistance webpage.

Email

Fill out my online form.

Voice

Phone: (410) 467-5340
Fax: (410) 467-4569

Mail

101 W. 23 Street
Baltimore, MD 21218

Google Map

Administration

Executive Director
Christian Metzger
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 115
cmetzger@fcbmore.org

Finance Manager
Kathy Maxwell
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 119
kmaxwell@fcbmore.org

Director of Development & Marketing
Meg Ducey
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 117
mducey@fcbmore.org

Development & Communications Coordinator
Jennifer Lehman
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 114
jlehman@fcbmore.org

Grant Manager
Robin Edwards
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 122
redwards@fcbmore.org

Volunteer & In-Kind Coordinator
Angela Hall
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 113
ahall@fcbmore.org

Responsive Services

Director of Responsive Services
Judy Dobson
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 107
jdobson@fcbmore.org

Receptionist
Freida Burden
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 101
fburden@fcbmore.org

Case Manager
Fiona Wasula
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 105
fwasula@fcbmore.org

Social Worker
Sr. Mary Jeanne Quinlivan
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 110
squinlivan@fcbmore.org

Interviewer
Colleen Gormanly
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 123
cgormanly@fcbmore.org

Interviewer
Marilyn Wagster, Volunteer
(410) 467-5340
mwagster@fcbmore.org

Interviewer
Mark Wong, Ignatian Volunteer
(410) 467-5340
mwong@fcbmore.org

Food and Vocational Services

Director of Food & Empowerment Services
Kim Gregory
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 129
kgregory@fcbmore.org

Empowerment Services Coordinator
Debbie Reigle
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 120
dreigle@fcbmore.org

Food Pantry Coordinator
Vera Ruffin
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 128
vruffin@fcbmore.org

Culinary Specialist
Brenda Hampton
Anthony Steward
Jeffrey Rogers

Clothing & Toiletry Coordinator
Katina Jackson

Maintenance & Security Team
Pam Jennings
Terrence Taylor
Demarco Thomas

Transportation
Geoff Royce