Our Staff

Administration

Interim Executive Director
Meg Ducey
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 117
mducey@fcbmore.org

Finance Manager
Kathy Maxwell
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 119
kmaxwell@fcbmore.org

Director of Development & Marketing
Meg Ducey
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 117
mducey@fcbmore.org

Grant Manager
Robin Edwards
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 122
redwards@fcbmore.org

Volunteer & In-Kind Coordinator
Angela Hall
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 113
ahall@fcbmore.org

Responsive Services

Director of Responsive Services
Judy Dobson
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 107
jdobson@fcbmore.org

Receptionist
Freida Burden
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 101
fburden@fcbmore.org

Social Worker
Sr. Mary Jeanne Quinlivan
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 110
squinlivan@fcbmore.org

Interviewer
Dan Bitzel
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 123
dbitzel@fcbmore.org

Interviewer
Pat O’Brien, Volunteer
(410) 456-5340
pobrien@fcbmore.org

Interviewer
Marilyn Wagster, Volunteer
(410) 456-5340
mwagster@fcbmore.org

Interviewer
Kerrie Burch-DeLucca, Ignatian Volunteer
(410) 467-5340
kdelucca@fcbmore.org

Interviewer
Mark Wong, Ignatian Volunteer
(410) 467-5340
mwong@fcbmore.org

Food and Vocational Services

Director of Food Services
Kim Gregory
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 129
kgregory@fcbmore.org

Culinary Specialist
Brenda Hampton
(410) 467-5340 Ext. 130

Kitchen & Custodial Assistant
Gregory Banks
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 130

Dishwasher
Jeffrey Rogers
(410) 467-5340, ext. 130

Food Pantry Coordinator
Vera Ruffin
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 128
vruffin@fcbmore.org

Empowerment Services Coordinator
Debbie Reigle
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 120
dreigle@fcbmore.org

Clothing & Toiletry Coordinator
Katina Jackson
(410) 467-5340 Ext. 126
kjackson@fcbmore.org

Transportation
Damon Williams