Our Staff

Administration

Interim Executive Director
Meg Ducey
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 117
mducey@fcbmore.org

Finance Manager
Katherine Maxwell
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 119
kmaxwell@fcbmore.org

Director of Development & Marketing
Meg Ducey
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 117
mducey@fcbmore.org

Development & Marketing Coordinator
Hannah Garber
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 114
hgarber@fcbmore.org

Grant Manager
Robin Edwards
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 122
redwards@fcbmore.org

Volunteer & In-Kind Coordinator
Angela Hall
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 113
ahall@fcbmore.org

Responsive Services

Director of Responsive Services
Judy Dobson
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 107
jdobson@fcbmore.org

Receptionist
Tracy Robinson
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 101
trobinson@fcbmore.org

Receptionist & Interviewer
Tuquae Smith
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 101
tsmith@fcbmore.org

Interviewer & Social Worker
Sister Mary Jeanne Quinlivan
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 110
squinlivan@fcbmore.org

Interviewer
Dan Bitzel
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 105
dbitzel@fcbmore.org

Interviewer
Kerri Burch-DeLucca, Ignatian Volunteer
(410) 456-5340

Interviewer
Mark Wong, Ignatian Volunteer
(410) 456-5340

Interviewer
Louise Wright, Ignatian Volunteer
(410) 456-5340

Food and Vocational Services

Director of Food Services
Kim Gregory
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 129
kgregory@fcbmore.org

Community Dinner Chef
Steve Corrozi
(410) 467-5340 Ext. 130

Culinary Specialist
Brenda Hampton
(410) 467-5340 Ext. 130

Dishwasher
Jeffrey Rogers
(410) 467-5340, ext. 130

Food Pantry Coordinator
Vera Ruffin
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 128
vruffin@fcbmore.org

Empowerment Services Coordinator
Debbie Reigle
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 120
dreigle@fcbmore.org

Clothing & Toiletry Coordinator
Katina Jackson
(410) 467-5340 Ext. 126
kjackson@fcbmore.org

Transportation
Damon Williams