Board of Members

Sister Diana DeBruin, OSF, Director
Sister Ellen Carr, OSF, Associate Director
Sister Kathryn Dean Strandell, OSF, Associate Director

Board of Directors

Thomas Phelan, Chesapeake Employers Insurance Company, Co-Chair
Kevin Willie, CBRE, Co-Chair

Craig Hoffman, Baltimore Lab School
Solomon Johnson, Illustrator
John Lindsay, Legg Mason
Sister Lorraine McGraw, OSF, Sisters of St. Francis of Assisi
Tracy Wilson-Oakley, Northrop Grumman Corp.
Dr. Maria-Theresa Okafor, Maryland Department of Health
Steven Sarnecki, St. Lawrence Church
Sister Mary Therese White, OSF, Sisters of St. Francis of Assisi

OSF Liaison to Corporate Ministries

Sister Joanne Schatzlein, OSF


October 15, 2022 at the Shrine of St. Anthony

Get your tickets by clicking here.